A Charlie Brown Christmas

Critics

LemonMeter

Reviews: 0

Audience

LemonMeter

Reviews: 0

Fri Dec 03, 7:30pm
Sat Dec 04, 1:00pm
Sat Dec 04, 2:30pm
Sat Dec 04, 6:00pm
Sat Dec 04, 7:30pm
Sun Dec 05, 1:00pm
Sun Dec 05, 2:30pm
Sun Dec 05, 6:00pm
Sun Dec 05, 7:30pm
Wed Dec 08, 7:30pm
Thu Dec 09, 7:30pm
Fri Dec 10, 7:30pm
Sat Dec 11, 1:00pm
Sat Dec 11, 2:30pm
Sat Dec 11, 6:00pm
Sat Dec 11, 7:30pm
Sun Dec 12, 1:00pm
Sun Dec 12, 2:30pm
Sun Dec 12, 6:00pm
Sun Dec 12, 7:30pm
Wed Dec 15, 7:30pm
Thu Dec 16, 7:30pm
Fri Dec 17, 7:30pm
Fri Dec 17, 9:00pm
Sat Dec 18, 1:00pm
Sat Dec 18, 2:30pm
Sat Dec 18, 6:00pm
Sat Dec 18, 7:30pm
Sun Dec 19, 1:00pm
Sun Dec 19, 2:30pm
Sun Dec 19, 6:00pm
Sun Dec 19, 7:30pm
Wed Dec 22, 7:30pm
Thu Dec 23, 7:30pm

Everyone’s favorite holiday classic comes to life in the all-new stage adaptation! Join Charlie Brown, Snoopy, Lucy, Linus, and the whole Peanuts gang as they produce their own Christmas play and ultimately learn the true meaning of the season. A Charlie Brown Christmas is a present the whole family can enjoy!

Adapted from Charles M. Schulz’s timeless story, this holiday treat features the unforgettable music of Vince Guaraldi, as well as beloved holiday carols performed by the Peanuts characters. There’s no better way to discover the magic of the season!

Recommendation: Wonderful for the entire family, ages 4 and up.