Always Patsy Cline

Critics

LemonMeter

Reviews: 0

Audience

LemonMeter

Reviews: 0

Thu Aug 27, 8:00pm
Fri Aug 28, 8:00pm
Sat Aug 29, 8:00pm
Sun Aug 30, 2:00pm
Thu Sep 03, 8:00pm
Fri Sep 04, 8:00pm
Sat Sep 05, 8:00pm
Sun Sep 06, 2:00pm
Thu Sep 10, 8:00pm
Fri Sep 11, 8:00pm
Sat Sep 12, 8:00pm
Sun Sep 13, 2:00pm

Nicole Cassesso & Dee Shandera return for a limited three-week engagement of this smash hit!

Always…Patsy Cline is based on the true story of Patsy Cline’s friendship with Houston housewife Louise Seger. Having first heard Cline on the “Arthur Godfrey Show” in 1957, Seger became an immediate and avid fan. A chance meeting at Patsy’s concert started a friendship that lasted until Cline’s untimely death in a plane crash in 1963.

Over a pot of strong coffee, the two women spent the night chatting about their common concerns about life and family. Though they exchanged addresses, Seger never imagined their relationship would continue. Yet she received the first of many letters and phone calls from Cline shortly after. Their pen-pal correspondence provides much of the dialogue for the show.

Tickets available on www.onemoreproductions.com.