ALWAYS PATSY CLINE at North Coast Repertory Theatre

Critics

LemonMeter

Reviews: 0

Audience

LemonMeter

Reviews: 0

Wed Dec 08, 7:30pm
Thu Dec 09, 7:30pm
Fri Dec 10, 7:30pm
Sat Dec 11, 2:00pm
Sat Dec 11, 7:30pm
Sun Dec 12, 2:00pm
Sun Dec 12, 7:30pm
Tue Dec 14, 7:30pm
Wed Dec 15, 7:30pm
Thu Dec 16, 7:30pm
Fri Dec 17, 7:30pm
Sat Dec 18, 2:00pm
Sat Dec 18, 7:30pm
Sun Dec 19, 2:00pm
Sun Dec 19, 7:30pm
Tue Dec 21, 7:30pm
Wed Dec 22, 7:30pm
Thu Dec 23, 2:00pm
Thu Dec 23, 7:30pm
Fri Dec 24, 2:00pm
Sun Dec 26, 2:00pm
Sun Dec 26, 7:30pm
Tue Dec 28, 7:30pm
Wed Dec 29, 7:30pm
Thu Dec 30, 7:30pm
Fri Dec 31, 2:00pm
Sat Jan 01, 2:00pm
Sat Jan 01, 7:30pm
Sun Jan 02, 2:00pm

In a departure from the usual holiday fare, North Coast Repertory Theatre proudly presents ALWAYS…PATSY CLINE, a dramatic musical experience certain to thrill fans of the iconic singer. Based on the touching story of Patsy’s friendship with Louise Seger, a fan who continued a correspondence with her to the end of her life, this song-filled valentine has garnered enormous success throughout the United States. Enjoy a host of enduring Cline hits including “Crazy,” “I Fall to Pieces,” and “Walking After Midnight.” Because of the limited run, it’s wise to order tickets early.

Allegra Libonati directs Katie Karel* and Becky Barta*. The design team includes Marty Burnett (Scenic Design), Matthew Novotny (Lighting Design), Elisa Benzoni (Costumes), Peter Herman (Hair & Wigs). Daniel Doss (Music Director & Keyboard), Scott Harvester (Bass), Tim Cook (Pedal Steel Guitar), & Tom Versen (Drums).

*The actor or stage manager appears through the courtesy of Actors’ Equity Association, the union of professional actors and stage managers in the United States. For background information and photos, go to www.northcoastrep.org/press.

ALWAYS…PATSY CLINE begins Wednesday, December 8, 7:30 pm. It will play Wednesday through Saturday at 7:30 pm, with matinees on Saturday and Sunday at 2 pm and a Thursday matinee on December 23rd & 30th at 2pm, through January 2, 2022. Tickets are $49 each. Season subscribers - $39 each. Seniors, Students, Military & Educators - $3 off admission. Call 858-481-1055, or visit www.northcoastrep.org to purchase tickets.