Macbeth

Critics

LemonMeter

Reviews: 0

Audience

LemonMeter

Reviews: 0

Sat Apr 20, 8:00pm
Sun Apr 21, 7:00pm
Sat Apr 27, 8:00pm
Sun Apr 28, 7:00pm
Sat May 04, 8:00pm
Sun May 05, 7:00pm
Sat May 11, 8:00pm
Sun May 12, 7:00pm
Sat May 18, 8:00pm
Sun May 19, 7:00pm
Sat May 25, 8:00pm
Sun May 26, 7:00pm

This new take on the classic story of the rise of the King of Scotland examines the sacrifices and consequences women face in their quest for power and recognition, as inspired by the Norse tradition against the backdrop of the Viking invasion. “On these Captains, who had the bodies of women, nature bestowed the souls of men.” – Saxo Grammaticus

Leave a comment