Next To Normal

Critics

LemonMeter

Reviews: 0

Audience

LemonMeter

Reviews: 0

Fri Jan 28, 8:00pm
Sat Jan 29, 8:00pm
Sun Jan 30, 7:00pm
Fri Feb 04, 8:00pm
Sat Feb 05, 8:00pm
Sun Feb 06, 3:00pm
Thu Feb 10, 7:30pm
Fri Feb 11, 8:00pm
Sat Feb 12, 3:00pm
Sat Feb 12, 8:00pm
Sun Feb 13, 3:00pm
Thu Feb 17, 7:30pm
Fri Feb 18, 8:00pm
Sat Feb 19, 3:00pm
Sat Feb 19, 8:00pm
Sun Feb 20, 3:00pm
Thu Feb 24, 7:30pm
Fri Feb 25, 8:00pm
Sat Feb 26, 3:00pm
Sat Feb 26, 8:00pm
Sun Feb 27, 3:00pm

This powerful musical explores how one suburban household copes with crisis and mental illness. Dad’s an architect; Mom rushes to pack lunches and pour cereal; their daughter and son are bright, wise-cracking teens, appearing to be a typical American family. And yet their lives are anything but normal because the mother has been battling manic depression for 16 years. Next to Normal takes audiences into the minds and hearts of each character, presenting the family’s story with love, sympathy, and heart.

NOTE: This show contains adult themes and language. It is recommended for mature audiences.