George A. Romero’s NIGHT OF THE LIVING DEAD

Critics

LemonMeter

Reviews: 0

Audience

LemonMeter

Reviews: 0

Fri Oct 04, 8:00pm
Sat Oct 05, 8:00pm
Sun Oct 06, 2:00pm
Fri Oct 11, 8:00pm
Sat Oct 12, 8:00pm
Sun Oct 13, 2:00pm
Fri Oct 18, 8:00pm
Sat Oct 19, 8:00pm
Sun Oct 20, 2:00pm
Fri Oct 25, 8:00pm
Sat Oct 26, 8:00pm
Sun Oct 27, 2:00pm
Wed Oct 30, 8:00pm
Thu Oct 31, 8:00pm
Fri Nov 01, 8:00pm
Sat Nov 02, 8:00pm
Sun Nov 03, 2:00pm
Fri Nov 08, 8:00pm
Sat Nov 09, 8:00pm
Sun Nov 10, 2:00pm

The Group Rep presents George A. Romero’s “Night of the Living Dead,” adapted for the stage by Gus Krieger, directed by Drina Durazo. Seven strangers barricade themselves inside a Pennsylvania farmhouse, attempting to escape the bloodthirsty, flesh-eating ghouls ravaging the countryside. Beset by the walking dead outside, and ever-rising interpersonal tensions within, the group begins their desperate attempt to survive the night…October 4 – November 10. Fridays/Saturdays at 8:00 pm. Sundays at 2:00 pm. Special performances, Wednesday, October 30 and Thursday, October 31 at 8:00 pm. Talkbacks after Sunday matinees October 13 and October 27. Approximate running time 85 minutes, no intermission. Ages 13+. Tickets: $25. Seniors 65+/Students with ID: $20. Groups of 10 or more: $15. Tickets/information: www.thegrouprep.com or (818) 763-5990. Lonny Chapman Theatre – Main Stage, 10900 Burbank Boulevard, North Hollywood 91601.