Pick of the Vine Season 18 - This Year’s Best Short Plays

Critics

LemonMeter

Reviews: 0

Audience

LemonMeter

Reviews: 0

Fri Jan 17, 8:00pm
Sat Jan 18, 8:00pm
Thu Jan 23, 8:00pm
Fri Jan 24, 8:00pm
Sat Jan 25, 8:00pm
Sun Jan 26, 2:00pm
Fri Jan 31, 8:00pm
Sat Feb 01, 8:00pm
Sun Feb 02, 2:00pm
Sun Feb 02, 7:00pm
Sat Feb 08, 2:00pm
Sat Feb 08, 8:00pm
Sun Feb 09, 2:00pm

This enormously popular Short Play festival returns for its eighteenth season. Chosen from over 600 international submissions, this year’s crop will take you globetrotting for art, rethinking debt consolidation, taking a seat inside today’s classrooms, and exploring dating techniques from the good old days. Mostly, you’ll be rolling in the aisles. Come see what audiences have been raving about for years!

Featuring: Melissa Booey, Ryan Knight, Mary-Margaret Lewis*, Brad Light*, Branda Lock, Susie McCarthy, Olivia Schlueter-Corey, and Perry Shields.
*This production is presented under the auspices of the Actors’ Equity Los Angeles Membership Company Rule.

Playwrights: Ian August, Jeff Dunne, Steven Hayet, Ken Levine, James McLindon, Jenny Mead, John Minigan, Irene L. Pynn, Joe Starzyk

Directors: Holly Baker-Kreiswirth, Carly Pandza, James Rice, Sam Sintef