Representative Misbehavior

Critics

LemonMeter

Reviews: 0

Audience

LemonMeter

Reviews: 0

Thu Sep 26, 8:00pm
Fri Sep 27, 8:00pm
Sat Sep 28, 8:00pm
Sun Sep 29, 2:00pm
Thu Oct 03, 8:00pm
Fri Oct 04, 8:00pm
Sat Oct 05, 8:00pm
Sun Oct 06, 2:00pm
Thu Oct 10, 8:00pm
Fri Oct 11, 8:00pm
Sat Oct 12, 8:00pm
Sun Oct 13, 2:00pm
Thu Oct 17, 8:00pm
Fri Oct 18, 8:00pm
Sat Oct 19, 8:00pm
Sun Oct 20, 2:00pm

Neo Ensemble Theatre presents the world premiere of "Representative Misbehavior" by Tom Walla, directed by Flint Esquerra. In this new political farce, State Representative Steven Chase is stunned when he learns that he is suddenly his party’s nominee for Governor. Preparing a pro forma presentation to the nominating committee, Steven's squeaky clean and honest image starts to unravel when a call girl, an angry suspicious wife, a snooping reporter, an enraged donor, and an overly eager temp worker creating office chaos all converge on what was supposed to be the best day of his life. The cast will feature (in alphabetical order) Emily Behr, Travis Goodman, Katie Hall, Spencer Kramber, Joan Kubicek, Shelly Kurtz, Holger Moncada Jr., Connie Monroe, Marsha Morgan, Julie Pasco, David St. James, Crystal Ann Taylor, and Jerry Weil.