Tales By Candlelight

Critics

LemonMeter

Reviews: 0

Audience

LemonMeter

Reviews: 0

Fri May 24, 6:00pm
Fri May 24, 8:00pm
Sat May 25, 6:00pm
Sat May 25, 8:00pm
Sun May 26, 6:00pm
Sun May 26, 8:00pm
Fri May 31, 6:00pm
Fri May 31, 8:00pm
Sat Jun 01, 6:00pm
Sat Jun 01, 8:00pm
Sun Jun 02, 6:00pm
Sun Jun 02, 8:00pm
Fri Jun 07, 6:00pm
Fri Jun 07, 8:00pm
Sat Jun 08, 6:00pm
Sat Jun 08, 8:00pm
Sun Jun 09, 6:00pm
Sun Jun 09, 8:00pm
Fri Jun 14, 6:00pm
Fri Jun 14, 8:00pm
Sat Jun 15, 6:00pm
Sat Jun 15, 8:00pm
Sun Jun 16, 6:00pm
Sun Jun 16, 8:00pm
Fri Jun 21, 6:00pm
Fri Jun 21, 8:00pm
Sat Jun 22, 6:00pm
Sat Jun 22, 8:00pm
Sun Jun 23, 6:00pm
Sun Jun 23, 8:00pm
Fri Jun 28, 6:00pm
Fri Jun 28, 8:00pm
Sat Jun 29, 6:00pm
Sat Jun 29, 8:00pm
Sun Jun 30, 6:00pm
Sun Jun 30, 8:00pm

Your Tale Awaits: Walk the Night & Cantrip Candles

present a scented, collaborative storytelling experience...

What:  TALES BY CANDLELIGHT

  • A collaborative storytelling experience, driven by scent; a package you'll receive, with your story's unique candle.
  • UNDER: Immersive, experiential, interactive, 1-on-1 Storytelling

Spencer Williams' Immersive Experiential company Walk the Night  is pairing with Christoff Visscher's Cantrip Candles to create an interactive 1-on-1 piece.

Reactions:

  • “A brilliant use of bespoke, cooperative storytelling. I cannot imagine a person who wouldn't relish this experience.”
    - Tommy Honton, Creator – Stash House ( www.stashhou.se )
  • “Sight, sound, and scent are all perfectly incorporated in this multi-sensory experience.”  - Taylor Winters, Haunting.net
  • “An olfactory journey to create an artifact of a place that never was. A place drawn from your imagination… Unlike anything I had ever imagined on my own… I'm going to cherish this forever.”  - Noah Nelson, No Proscenium Podcast

Location:
Entryway Candle Shoppe
Hollywood, CA
(details revealed upon confirmation)

More at: www.talesbycandlelight.com/talesbycandlelight

Contact: Spencer Williams, Producing Director; spencer@towalkthenight.com

Use discount code BETTERLEMONS for a $5 discount. 

Leave a comment