Tenderly at North Coast Repertory Theatre

Critics

LemonMeter

Reviews: 0

Audience

LemonMeter

Reviews: 0

Wed Aug 21, 2:00pm
Wed Aug 21, 7:00pm
Thu Aug 22, 8:00pm
Fri Aug 23, 8:00pm
Sat Aug 24, 2:00pm
Sat Aug 24, 8:00pm
Sun Aug 25, 2:00pm

TENDERLY – The ROSEMARY CLOONEY MUSICAL
Based on the life of Rosemary Clooney
Written by Janet Yates Vogt & Mark Friedman
Music by various artists

North Coast Repertory Theatre presents: Tenderly- The Rosemary Clooney Musical. Tenderly is based on the life of Rosemary Clooney, who was hailed as America’s favorite girl singer. In this exhilarating and inspiring new musical biography, it offers a fresh, personal and poignant picture of the woman whose unparalleled talent and unbridled personality made her a legend. We learn both the story of her successes on film, radio and TV, as well as her personal struggles. The show features many of her signature hits, including “Hey There (you with the stars in your eyes),” “Tenderly,” and “Come On-A My House.” Indulge yourself in a musical that will leave you cheering at her triumphant comeback and singing these unforgettable songs.

Tenderly runs Thursday, August 15 - Sunday, August 25, 2019. Performance schedule is as follows:
Thursday, August 15- 2pm and 8pm
Friday, August 16- 8pm
Saturday, August 17- 2pm and 8pm
Sunday, August 18- 2pm and 7pm
Wednesday, August 21- 2pm and 7pm
Thursday, August 22- 8pm
Friday, August 23- 8pm
Saturday, August 24- 2pm and 8pm
Sunday, August 25- 2pm

North Coast Repertory Theatre is located at 987 Lomas Santa Fe Drive, Solana Beach, CA 92075. Tickets: $49 regular/$44 season subscribers. Seniors, Students, Military & Educators - $3 off admission. There is also a $20 rush for tickets 15 minutes before performance if available. Call 858-481-1055, or visit www.northcoastrep.org to purchase tickets.