The Really Awesome Improv Show

Critics

LemonMeter

Reviews: 0

Audience

LemonMeter

Reviews: 0

Sun Jan 19, 12:00pm
Sun Jan 26, 12:00pm
Sat Feb 01, 12:00pm
Sun Feb 02, 12:00pm
Sat Feb 08, 12:00pm
Sun Feb 09, 12:00pm
Sun Feb 16, 12:00pm
Sun Feb 16, 12:00pm
Sat Feb 22, 12:00pm
Sun Feb 23, 12:00pm
Sat Feb 29, 12:00pm
Sun Mar 01, 12:00pm
Sat Mar 07, 12:00pm
Sun Mar 08, 12:00pm
Sat Mar 14, 12:00pm
Sun Mar 15, 12:00pm
Sat Mar 21, 12:00pm
Sun Mar 22, 12:00pm
Sat Mar 28, 12:00pm
Sun Mar 29, 12:00pm
Sat Apr 04, 12:00pm
Sun Apr 05, 12:00pm
Sat Apr 11, 12:00pm
Sun Apr 12, 12:00pm
Sat Apr 18, 12:00pm
Sun Apr 19, 12:00pm
Sat Apr 25, 12:00pm
Sun Apr 26, 12:00pm

Saturdays & Sundays at 12 noon, this fast-paced and high energy improv comedy show plays at The Second City in Hollywood. It's a fun for all ages improv show now celebrating a 9-year run!

RAIS features improv games that rely on audience suggestions and participation, very "Whose Line is it Anyway," but 100% family-friendly, and voted "Best Kids' Comedy Show" by LA Magazine. There’s a rotating cast so you’ll see different faces and games each week, and for only $5 it's the best deal in town. Also great for birthday parties, Bar and Bat Mitzvah, Quinceañeras and family outings!

NOTE: Located on the 2nd floor with stair access only.
Tickets are $5
●“Best Kids’ Comedy Show” -LA Magazine
●“Your kids get to act like goofballs. Highly recommended.” -Patton Oswalt
●“Had a BLAST at this show. Kids (and adults) will LOVE!” -Susan Yeagley
●“A most impressive, quick on their feet (and wit) troupe.” -Tolucan Times
●“Skilled, energetic, and FUNNY!” -Goldstar
●”Even the ground rules are entertaining!” -LA Magazine
●”A rotating cast of seven quick-thinking goofballs.” -LA Magazine