Underneath the Freeways of Los Angeles

Critics

LemonMeter

Reviews: 0

Audience

LemonMeter

Reviews: 0

Fri Apr 16, 7:30pm
Sat Apr 17, 7:30pm
Sun Apr 18, 4:00pm
Mon Apr 19, 7:30pm
Fri Apr 23, 7:30pm
Sat Apr 24, 7:30pm
Sun Apr 25, 4:00pm
Mon Apr 26, 7:30pm

‘Clue’ meets Chinatown in a live-streamed, interactive murder mystery experience inspired by historical events. It’s 1960, and two bodies have been discovered in the lake at East L.A.’s Hollenbeck Park, right below the newly-built section of the Golden State Freeway that runs directly overhead. You, the audience, will speak directly to the officer in charge of the investigation. You will question the witnesses and persons of interest. Who is the guilty party? Each virtual performance is live. Every performance is different. April 2 – April 26: Fridays and Saturdays at 7:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. ET; Sundays at 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET; and Mondays at 7:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. ET; $15-$25; www.EchoTheaterCompany.com/underneath