Virtual TRiPTease...weekly Wednesday virtual variety happy hour (Hollywood)

Critics

LemonMeter

Reviews: 0

Audience

LemonMeter

Reviews: 0

Wed Oct 28, 8:30pm
Wed Nov 04, 8:30pm
Wed Nov 11, 8:30pm
Wed Nov 18, 8:30pm
Wed Nov 25, 8:30pm
Wed Dec 02, 8:30pm
Wed Dec 09, 8:30pm
Wed Dec 16, 8:30pm
Wed Dec 23, 8:00pm
Wed Dec 30, 8:00pm

Lola Boutée Presents Virtual TRiPTease
This is not a show!!! Join us online for Happy Hour, where virtually anything can happen 😉
EVERY Wednesday 8:30pm PDT on Zoom!

Hosted by Producer Lola Boutée & Pinup Bartender Shira!
TRiPTease Burlesque-LA's longest running weekly burlesque show has transformed into...Virtual TRiPTease, a social hour, to connect, meet our artists, and watch some amazing variety acts along the way!

Enjoy a rotating mix each week of burlesque, comedy, music, variety artists, & more.
We realize it's a difficult time and we are here for your EVERY Wednesday, to bring smiles and cheer!
Grab a cocktail or mocktail and tune in online for happy hour.

Donation tickets are encouraged! Get a donation ticket to support our artists.