Review On The Price


Ben Miles

Non-Registered Critics

Directed with hoary elegance by John Henry Davis, with a stunningly evocative scenic design by Yuri Okahana; credible costuming by Kim DeShazo; indispensable property designs by Patty and Gordon Briles; and with appropriate sound and lighting designs by Dave Mickey and Dan Weingarten, respectively — this ICT production of The Price is brought to life by a four member cast, which includes David Nevell as Victor Franz; Eylse Mirto as Esther Franz; Bo Foxworth as Walter Franz; and Tony Abatemarco as Gregory Solomon — all of whom carve meticulous portrayals of Miller's complex characters.